Art of Her | Personal Branding Photographer

artofher

Art of Her | Personal Branding Photographer

Personal branding photography for female entrepreneurs. Photographers: Download my free personal branding shot list: https://www.artofher.com/shot-list
Followers

8,210

Following

87

Boards

34

Pins

2,461

Actions
API Link Compare
Country
US
Location
Denver, Colorado

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Boards Pins
2020-03-22 Sun 8,210 +153 87 +2 34 +1 2,461 +107
2020-02-21 Fri 8,057 +1 85 - 33 - 2,354 +3
2020-02-20 Thu 8,056 +6 85 - 33 - 2,351 +3
2020-02-19 Wed 8,050 +2 85 - 33 - 2,348 +7
2020-02-18 Tue 8,048 +3 85 - 33 - 2,341 +4
2020-02-17 Mon 8,045 +9 85 +1 33 - 2,337 +13
2020-02-15 Sat 8,036 - 84 - 33 - 2,324 -
2020-02-15 Sat 8,036 +4 84 - 33 - 2,324 +4
2020-02-14 Fri 8,032 +7 84 - 33 - 2,320 +3
2020-02-13 Thu 8,025 - 84 - 33 - 2,317 +3
2020-02-12 Wed 8,025 +7 84 - 33 - 2,314 +4
2020-02-11 Tue 8,018 +5 84 - 33 - 2,310 +4
2020-02-10 Mon 8,013 +7 84 - 33 - 2,306 +3
2020-02-09 Sun 8,006 +12 84 - 33 - 2,303 +12
2020-02-08 Sat 7,994 - 84 - 33 - 2,291 -
Total Summary +216 +3 +3 +3

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Pins
Current Stats 2020-04-04 8,210 87 2,461
30 days 2020-05-04 8,750 117 537
60 days 2020-06-03 9,290 147 987
3 months 2020-07-03 9,830 177 1,437
6 months 2020-10-01 11,450 267 2,787
9 months 2020-12-30 13,070 357 4,137
1 year 2021-04-04 14,780 452 5,562
1 year and half 2021-10-03 18,056 634 8,292
2 years 2022-04-04 21,350 817 11,037
Based on an average of +18 followers /day +1 following /day +15 pins /day
Last successful check date: 2020-03-22 10:04:04 Last check date: 2020-04-03 22:07:03 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account