Travel + Leisure

TravelLeisure

Travel + Leisure

Follow T+L for inspiration & information on the best destinations & guides with tips on hotels, restaurants, & things to do. T&Cs: tandl.me/socialmedia
Followers

341,225

Following

244

Boards

148

Pins

32,838

Actions
API Link Compare
Country
US
Location
New York, NY

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Boards Pins
2020-03-22 Sun 341,225 +3,143 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-21 Fri 338,082 +113 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-20 Thu 337,969 +116 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-19 Wed 337,853 +98 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-18 Tue 337,755 +122 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-17 Mon 337,633 +147 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-16 Sun 337,486 +104 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-14 Fri 337,382 +131 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-13 Thu 337,251 +91 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-12 Wed 337,160 +70 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-11 Tue 337,090 +93 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-10 Mon 336,997 +101 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-09 Sun 336,896 +86 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-08 Sat 336,810 +99 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
2020-02-07 Fri 336,711 - 244 - 148 - 32,838 -
Total Summary +4,514 - - -

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Pins
Current Stats 2020-04-04 341,225 244 32,838
30 days 2020-05-04 351,665 244 244
60 days 2020-06-03 362,105 244 244
3 months 2020-07-03 372,545 244 244
6 months 2020-10-01 403,865 244 244
9 months 2020-12-30 435,185 244 244
1 year 2021-04-04 468,245 244 244
1 year and half 2021-10-03 531,581 244 244
2 years 2022-04-04 595,265 244 244
Based on an average of +348 followers /day - following /day - pins /day
Last successful check date: 2020-03-22 09:34:02 Last check date: 2020-04-03 21:39:04 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account